He Group  
Home|People|Projects|Publications|FAQs|Links|News|Contact Us

He Group Members Photos (2018)


hegroup at 2018

He lab members: Bingjian Yang, Sam Smith, Yongqun He (Oliver), Edison Ong, Haihe Wang, Omar Tibi. Picture taken in a conference located at Room 1594, MSRB II, the UM Medical School, Ann Arbor, MI, on February 23 (Friday), 2018.

Sam Smith presenting in He Lab meeting on 2/23/2018. The same location as above.

Lihan Wang (王立晗, sophomore college student), Bingjian Yang, Sam Smith, Edison Ong, Haihe Wang, Omar Tibi. See location above.


Check Hegroup photos taken: 2017, 2016, 2015, 2014; 2013; before 2012.

Return to Hegroup Members page


He Lab |Ontobee|OntoFox|OAE|VO|Genomesh|Ignet|miniTUBA|PHIDIAS|VIOLIN
He Group
University of Michigan Medical School
Ann Arbor, MI 48109